Topic outline

  • Term Dates

    Autumn Term 2021

    Monday 6th September - Year 7 Only

    Tuesday 7th September - All year groups

    October Half Term – Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th October (one week)

    Monday 1st November - Thursday 16th December

    Christmas Holiday - Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January (two weeks)


    Spring Term 2022

    Thursday 6th January – Thursday 17th February

    Half Term Holiday – Friday 18th February - Friday 25th February (one week)

    Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

    Easter Holiday – Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April (two weeks)


    Summer Term 2022

    Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

    Half Term Holiday - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (one week)

    Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July